FullContact | Contact Manager

FullContact | Contact Manager

Developed by FullContact Inc.

  • Category: Productivity
  • Release Date: 2012-12-06
  • Current Version: 18.07.1
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 88.72 MB
  • Developer: FullContact Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
  • App Ratings:
    4.5/5 ( 4,348 Reviews)
  • Price:
FullContact | Contact Manager App Ratings: 4.5
Based on 4,348 Reviews

FullContact | Contact Manager App Description

Stay fully connected and master your contacts. ▸ WHY FULLCONTACT? FullContact is a cloud-based address book designed to let you focus on your relationships, not your contact management. Truly multi-platform, it syncs your connections across your iOS, Mac, PC, and other mobile devices, as well as your Gmail, Exchange, Office365, Twitter and other accounts. ▸ COMBINE, SYNC & FULLY CONNECT *Consolidate your contacts from across the web* Combine Google Contacts, Microsoft Exchange / Office 365 contacts, your phone's address book, and social media profiles to get a complete view of your connections. Automatically de-dupe your contacts and save yourself the hassle of wondering which entry is correct. *Organize contacts your way* Use tags to sort your contacts in the way that feels most natural to you. *Add context to your connections* Automatically add photos, social profiles, company info, and recent social media posts to your contacts so you always know who you're talking to. ▸ IN THE PRESS “Your One True Contact Bible” --TheNextWeb “Productivity Apps to Help You Rule the Office” --TechCrunch ▸ DO EVEN MORE WITH FULLCONTACT PREMIUM: FullContact is free to download and use. FullContact Premium is available by subscription and unlocks the following features. • Scan business cards - add contacts with just a photo • Capture email signatures - update your contacts from their email signatures • Sync multiple accounts - sync up to 5 address books and keep your contacts in sync across multiple platforms ▸ NEW: Collaborate with your team • Key features added for our FullContact for Teams subscribers • Add new shared contacts and collaborate with team notes and tags ▸ PLANS FullContact is free to download and use. FullContact Premium is available by subscription and unlocks all of the features above. We offer Monthly and Annual Premium subscription options. Prices may vary by location. Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can update or cancel your subscription via the iOS App Store after purchase. ▸ DEVICE REQUIREMENTS * Requires iOS version 9.0 or later * Compatible with iPhone and iPad ▸ PRIVACY & TERMS OF SERVICE This App is for professional use and not intended for children under the age of 16, and we will never intentionally collect any information from users under the age of 16. For more information, please visit our privacy policy. Privacy Policy: https://www.fullcontact.com/privacy/ Terms of Use: https://www.fullcontact.com/terms/ ▸ QUESTIONS? Email us at support@fullcontact.com!


FullContact | Contact Manager App Screenshots

App Reviews

  • I Want to Like FullContact, But...

    By MS-S
    I first tried this app months ago, found it problematic, and abandoned it. Then, two days ago, it renewed my interest, but was unable to synch my Google contacts because of my previous attempt months ago, which solidly identifies my Google contacts with my earlier entanglement with FullContact. The app advises me to contact support, which I did 48 hours ago, but no response so far. If I don’t hear anything by tomorrow at this time, FullContact will once again be deleted from my iPhone.
  • Stop asking me to review your app

    By NoHoWarlord
    It’s annoying.
  • Lawyer

    By CynC!
    I’ve tried ALL contact apps to manage my 8000 contacts. ESP great for getting rid of duplicates. Well worth the money.
  • App doesn’t work

    By Kenpo Man
    I just downloaded this app on my iPhone X. When I open app I gets nothing.
  • Unreliable

    By EssDub3
    I spent yesterday adding around 50 contacts. The next day only around 6 of my contacts were listed on the app. If you want to save a list of your contacts don’t rely on this app.
  • Useless

    By disgruntled user 411
    I have an iPad Pro and iPhone 6. I used the app to keep my Gmail contacts and Apple contacts in sync. I used Apple contacts for texting, and Gmail app for email. Full Contact made things worse. After a merge, phone numbers and email addresses became unknown. After removing Gmail app and using Apple Mail using Gmail address, deleted Full Contact app and everything is just fine. full Contact was worthless to me. Wasted the $100 on the annual fee. Used it for 6 months.
  • Great

    By Don55PCC
    Saves time. Organizes. Worth every penny.
  • It just doesn't work

    By renrew3000
    I have taken contacts from two iCloud accounts, Hotmail, Gmail and my work Exchange. I have five versions of several contacts - they have the same name and cell phone number, and yet full contact can't find any duplicates. I wasted my money, don't make my mistake!

    By runnoft
    FullContact is a complete SCAM and waste of money. FullContact created multiple duplicates on my contacts. It took me from 814 contacts to well over 2000!!! It DOES NOT not sync between different accounts, according to FullContact customer support. Ilvija Mezina (FullContact Apps) Jun 20, 1:54 PM EEST Hi Jeffrey, Thanks for getting back to us. That indeed is not the case - FullContact does sync all of your contacts if you have added Outlook and iCloud, however, we do not suggest having any other 3d party apps, or another connection between iCloud - Outlook or vice versa. My contacts have irreversibly been messed up by FullContact and their customer support has no method or understanding of fixing or restore my original contacts. BEWARE of FullContacts false claims and advertising. They cannot do what they state they can do. This app is a complete scam and waste of money.
  • Zero help if you’re not paying.

    By thecrookdaddy
    I added three business cards to the system just yesterday. I didn’t really check to make sure that they fully cleared but I got confirmations on All three after putting them in the system so I assumed they were good. The number of cards I had left available in the free plan decreased And that was enough confirmation for me that everything went smoothly. Cards in the trash. Come to the contacts up in all contacts today my number is still the same as if the three contacts were fully loaded, however zero contacts were in for yesterday. I don’t care if it’s a glitch It might never happen again. But it’s enough to make me never want to use your product again.